Billings

Des Moines

Rapid City

Sioux Falls

Reviews

review icon star
5 out of 5 – based on 422 Reviews
Wegner Roofing & Solar Client Testimonials
Wegner Roofing Google Reviews
The service was great! Scott is very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all our questions and was very friendly. The crew was meticulous. We’ll probably be contacting them soon about solar. Thx
Susan Anderson
2022-08-10
Chris was quick to get back to us with our interest in getting solar panels on our house and was very well informed and prepared when he came to discuss this with us. Definitely recommend them for your solar panel needs!
Jilly Hatfield
2022-08-06
Great highly recommended!
Christopher Robinson
2022-08-03
Called Lucas and he was able to swing by that very day. Great service and let me know how my roof was. Would highly recommend!
Luke Reinschmidt
2022-08-01
On time and concerned about our satisfaction. Great job
Tammy Seibert
2022-07-30
Storm damage inspection
Matt Adler
2022-07-27
Wegner Roofing is the best roofing Company in Billings MT! Sean is amazing and very polite awesome to work with! Wegner did a fantastic job on our roof! Thank you Sean for all your help keep up the great work!
cason womack
2022-07-15
If you want solar, from a local company, that installs with no hassle and easy cheap financing, call Werner Roofing & Solar in Billings.
Joshua Kraft
2022-07-14
I had not experienced a hail claim before or had to submit a claim to insurance to get repairs done. I sure am glad I chose to have my wife engage Wegner to help us take a look. Chris helped us not only navigate the process, but really helped us understand how it worked. Sometimes it took time and required patience, which is easy for us. The entire process of a new roof, siding, exterior painting, and gutters could not have gone any better. I love stumbling upon great people operating great businesses. We will work together again, in the near future! 10/10 You won't regret letting the Wegner team assist you in their different areas of expertise.
Kyle Stricklin
2022-07-14
Scroll to Top

Call Us

Des Moines

Rapid City

Soiux Falls

Spearfish